1. Home
  2. News
  3. 25 January: Citizen Network TV Launch

25 January: Citizen Network TV Launch

Join us to celebrate the international launch of Citizen Network TV. 

The CNTV YouTube channel offers programs and content from around the world. It's the channel for you, me, us and everyone wanting to celebrate citizenship and create and publish their own programs.

Citizen Network is an international network and not-for-profit cooperative of over 39 countries, 190 organizations and 800 people. 

CNTV is the first community media channel of the Citizen Network movement.

Come and hear more about this exciting development, our upcoming shows and how to join the action!

Join us for No Labels No Walls Action Monday on 25 January 2021

at 9am PST, 7pm EET and 5pm GMT

Meet online via Zoom using the link:

https://bit.ly/actionmonday


Find out more on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/events/486531252328562/

Markus Vähälä, CEO of Citizen Network Coop, says:

“CNTV is the channel for the rest of us. It is the place where people can watch, share, learn, network and create around themes and shared action. Linked with the No Labels No Walls movement and other communities in the Citizen Network we want to offer you both the possibility to explore but also to express and communicate on a citizens level. It’s your channel!”

Simon Duffy, Founder of Citizen Network, continues:

“Citizens learn and citizens share what they learn. We are now launching Citizen Network TV as an alternative TV Channel: a place where we celebrate all the things that make us beautifully different and absolutely equal.”